Oxygen Inhale - Thousand Foot Krutch 

Price: $13.99 $5.99
Product Description
Thousand Foot Klutch's album Oxygen Inhale is said to be the first of a two-album set, they deliver spiritual messages with a hard rock style.

Track List:
  1. Like a Machine
  2. Untraveled Road
  3. Born This Way
  4. Set Me On Fire
  5. Give It To Me
  6. I See Red
  7. Light Up
  8. In My Room
  9. Oxygen
  10. Glow